Latest News
HomeColumnsInterviews (Page 5)

Interviews

On Wednesday, March 22 at 11:00 (EET) / 9:00 (GMT, UK), Chryssa Skodra interviews the CEO of Visit Britain/Visit England

On Wednesday, March 15 at 11:00 (EET), Travel Insights welcomes Peter Syme to discuss on the topic of ‘Artificial Intelligence

Exceptionally today Monday, March 6 at 11:00 EET (10:00 Berlin time) Travel Insights features Mrs. Deborah Rothe, Exhibition Director of

Nikos Hadjos, Founder & Managing Director of Hotellect opens this week’s topic on why Greece is the new hotel investment

Dr. Lutz Weisser discuss on the topic of 'Airport branding: How a sense of place shapes successful airports’.

On Wednesday, February 15 at 11:00 (EET) Travel Insights features Mr. Sam-Erik Ruttmann to discuss about ‘A holistic healing experience

Dr. Vassilios Ziakas talks to TravelDailyNews about Event Portfolios in Sustainable Destination Management. Watch it live on TravelDailyNews as well

On Wednesday, February 1, at 11:00 (EET) we welcome in the studio Mr. Henri Hansson, Senior Vice President, at Finavia

This week in 'Travel Insights', Professor Dimitrios Buhalis talks about The future of tourism: Trends and challenges towards 2030'.

In the first episode of Travel Insights, Mrs. Noora Haatainen, Business Manager at the Helsinki Expo and Convention Centre talks

20/06/2024
19/06/2024
18/06/2024
17/06/2024
14/06/2024
13/06/2024